0 1 min 10 mths

After South Africa discovered a novel COVID-19 form with numerous mutations, the UK announced it is restricting travel from six African countries. South African, Namibian, Zimbabwean, Botswana, Lesotho, and Eswatinian flights have all been halted. “The new variety may be more transmissible than the Delta version, and our current vaccines may be less effective against it,” stated UK Health Secretary Sajid Javid.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.